The Point - VT Independent RadioOn-Air Hosts


The voices between the tunes…

 

 
Zeb Norris: 
 
Monday through Friday - 5am to 10am - zeb@pointfm.com

zeb

 

 

       
    
Mike Luoma: 
 
Monday through Friday - 10am to 3pm - mike@pointfm.com  

 

 mike luoma

       


      

    

Alyssa Lakota: 

  

Monday through Friday - 3pm to 7pm - alyssa@pointfm.com   

alyssa lakota     
 
 
Dan Cardozo: 
    
The Saturday Coffee House - 6am to 10am - coffeehouse@pointfm.com
  
dan
    
   

   
      
Lynne Cardozo:
   
Weekends - lynne@pointfm.com
 
Host of Viewpoint - Sunday at 7pm 
 
lynne
   
    

       
Todd Tyson:
  
Crossroads - Sunday from 6am to 10am - crossroads@pointfm.com
   
todd
     
 

   
   
Greg Hooker:
 
The Saturday Coffee House -  Saturday from 6am to 10am
 
Crossroads - Sunday from 6am to 10am   
 
           
 greg hooker
    
    

 
    
Carrie Henry:
  
Weekends - carrie@pointfm.com 
  
Host of The Local Music Spotlight - Sunday at 6:45pm 
 
Visit The Local Music Spotlight page to find out where to send your music to. 
     
carrie 3
    
   

    
        

Jake:

 
Weekends and whenever - jake@pointfm.com
jake
    

 
  
INDEPENDENT RADIO ON THE WEEKEND… 
    
Weekends on The Point include long sets of World Class Rock every hour along with some very special programming. First and foremost, every weekend on The Point is a FREE MUSIC WEEKEND with an abundance of CDs, DVDs, and concert tickets to be given away all day Saturday and Sunday. 
  

  
 
Little Steven's Underground Garage
little steven  
Steven Van Zant of Bruce Springsteen’s E Street Band hosts two hours of “garage rock” from the past and present Friday night from 11 to 1
    

  
Hear incredible live performances on e-town Sunday morning at 10.
    
In 2006, e-town teamed up with The Point to air a concert from Bruce Cockburn and Brett Dennen captured live at The Flynn Theater in Burlington. Another e-town performance was recorded at The Flynn featuring Steve Earle and Anais Mitchell in 2011. 
    

   
Thanks for listening to Independent Radio, The Point!